Editorial Board Office:


Executive and Managing Editor:  Rituparna Bose

The City university of New York, & the book series editor of Springer briefs in Earth Science , USA

Associate Editor:  Cristina-Georgiana Voicu

Associate Professor at Apollonia University of Iasi, Faculty of Communication Sciences, Romania

Managing Editor: Rozita Jamili Oskouei

Motilal  Nehru National  Institute of  Technology,  India


Editorial Advisory Board :


Dr. Pacha Malyadri: Government Degree College, Osmania University, Patancheru, Hyderabad-502319- India

Dr. Sladana Zivkovic, Technical College of Vocational Studies and Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Niš, Serbia

Dr. Arbind Kumar Choudhary: Associate  Prof. of English, Rangachahi College, Majuli, Assam, India


Editorial Board Members:


  • Prof. M. Vearapan : Nehru Institute of Engineering & Technology, college of management, India
  • Dr. Seyed Shamsadin Najmi, Associate Professor of History, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Kerman, Iran

  • Prof. Harsha Padmalal Munasinghe: Department of Architecture, University of Motatuwa, Seri Lanka
  • Prof. Khaled Fouad Sayed Shaalan:  Department of Engineering and Technology, The British university of Dubai ( BUiD), UAE
  • Prof. M. Dileep Kumar:  Department of  HR-OB management, University of Utara, Malaysia
  • Dr. Manijeh Maghsudi: Department of Anthropology, University of Tehran, Iran
  • Dr. S. Saraangapani:Department of Business Studies, Ibra College of Technology Oman
  • Dr. Rozita Jamili Oskouei :  Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology (MNNIT), India
  • Dr. Neyara Radwan:  Department of Mechanics, Suez Canal University, Egypt
  • Dr. Mehdi Abdollah Zadeh:  Department of Psychology, Allameh Tabatabai University, Iran
  • Dr. Ali Saeedi : Department of Psychology, Allameh Tabatabai University, Iran
  • Dr. Abolghasem Shakiba: Department of Psychology, Allameh Tabatabai University, Iran
  • Dr. Balasundaram Nimalathasn : Department of Accounting, University of Jaffna, Seri Lanka
  • Dr. Haitham Nobanee : Department of Business & Administration, Abu Dhabi University, UAE
  • Dr. Leva Meidute: Department of Business & Technology, Valencia Polytechnics University, Spain.
  • Dr. Vakeel Ahmad : Department of MBA, Vidya College of Engineering , Meerut, India
  • Dr.  Mohammad Imanin : Payameh noor university of Kashmar, Khorasan Razavi, Iran
  • Dr. Meera Rao. I.K., Govt. Women’s College Hotagalli, India
  • Dr. Zahra Mousavi, Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University, Arak, Iran
  • Dr. Akbar Heydari, Ph.D candidate of Geography and Urban Planning, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
  • Dr. Mohammad Amini Farsani, Ph.D candidate, Department of Foreign Languages, Kharazmi University, Karaj, Iran
  • Dr. Li Hong-Mei, School of Marxism Studies, Northeast Petroleum University, Daqing, Heilongjiang, 163318,China
  • Dr. Esi Marius Costel, PhD Lecturer, Stefan cel Mare University Suceava (Romania)
  • Dr. Bassam Banat, PhD. Sociology (Statistical Methods and Research Techniques), Assistant Professor, Chairman Department of Applied Sociology, Faculty of Arts, Al-Quds University, Main Campus, Jerusalem- Abu Dies, Palestine


For join to Our Editorial Team, Please send your CV or resume to email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   or  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


January 2019